Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Our Blog
In the News




Fiske-Murphy & Mack Funeral Home
110 New Athol Rd
Orange, MA 01364
Tel: 978-575-0575


Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeanette F. (Fournier) Lyman Mon January 12, 2015
Richard D. Marquis, Sr. Thu January 08, 2015
Allan R. Connolly Fri January 02, 2015
Christine A. Seamon Mon December 22, 2014
Marcial S. Yandoc Sr. Fri December 12, 2014
Catherine M. (Duguay) Johnson Thu December 04, 2014
John S. Robertson, Jr. Fri November 28, 2014
Edward J. Ledoux Jr. Thu November 27, 2014
Tammy L. Campbell Tue November 25, 2014
Stefan Wawzyniecki Sun November 23, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Connie (Foskett) Gikis Wed January 21, 2015
Walter J. Conlan Wed January 21, 2015
Madeline (Lovewell) Freeman Sat January 10, 2015
John Isaac Going Tue January 06, 2015
Roland E. Guichard Mon January 05, 2015
John R. Butler Fri January 02, 2015
Mary C. (Hojnowski) McIntosh Fri January 02, 2015
Charles P. McKean Tue December 30, 2014
Irene B. (Melanson) Barriere Fri December 19, 2014
Carl V. Carlson Mon December 01, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Fiske-Murphy & Mack - North Quabbin's Community Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |